Skip to content

Latest News

Swindon Half Marathon - Road Closures
Yesterday Wed 18th Sep 2019
Due to the Swindon Half Marathon, our services will be diverted...
50% off travel for World Car Free Day
3 days ago Mon 16th Sep 2019
Sunday 22nd September is World Car Free Day and we're celebrating by giving 50% off travel when you use the Clickit2Ride app!
Former Ridgeway School pupils team up with Swindon’s Bus Company with special donation to local hospice
1 month ago Mon 19th Aug 2019
Former Ridgeway School pupil, Sam Faria, visited our depot last week to handover a joint donation to Prospect Hospice.
Travel to Swindon Town F.C. games with a Robins Rider
1 month ago Wed 14th Aug 2019
When traveling to any home fixture this season, ask your Swindon bus driver for a Robins Rider ticket!
Changes to some rural routes from 28 July
2 months ago Fri 12th Jul 2019
read on for full details
Dog friendly destinations to visit by bus
6 months ago Wed 13th Mar 2019
Take a look at various dog-friendly destinations to visit with your pooch on our buses!
Latest contribution in Swindon’s Bus Company’s fundraising drive for Prospect Hospice
6 months ago Tue 12th Mar 2019
We paid a visit to the town’s Prospect Hospice this week - with our latest fundraising contribution
Welcome to our new online home
6 months ago Wed 6th Mar 2019
Introducing our brand new website with enhanced customer features, including journey planning, live times and fare information
New commercial MOT bay waiting room
6 months ago Fri 1st Mar 2019
more comfort whilst waiting for our commercial engineering customers
Fare changes
7 months ago Fri 1st Feb 2019
Some of our fares are changing from Sunday 10th February. Learn the full list of changes here...
Live departure times
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board

Timetables & Maps
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a timetable