Latest News

We're hiring HGV/PCV Technicians
5 months ago Mon 16th Nov 2020
Are you a qualified HGV/PCV Technician or car mechanic wanting to upskill? We're looking for 3 engineers to join Swindon's Bus Company...
Resurfacing diversions
6 months ago Wed 4th Nov 2020
Resurfacing works are taking place soon. We have all the diversion details you need to keep you on the move...
Business as usual for Swindon's Bus Company following second lockdown announcement
6 months ago Tue 3rd Nov 2020
Our bus services in Swindon will continue to run at current levels...
Ticketing Consultation - have your say!
6 months ago Tue 27th Oct 2020
Work and travel habits have changed since Covid-19. Tell us what's changed for you for your chance to win three months' free travel!
New College Swindon service change
6 months ago Wed 21st Oct 2020
Some minor timetable changes are due to come into effect from Monday, 2 November. Read more on which services are due to change.
Swindon’s Bus Company unveils new British-built buses
6 months ago Mon 19th Oct 2020
We're delighted to be providing you with our brand new, British-built buses.
Important 2020/21 school route information
8 months ago Mon 31st Aug 2020
Swindon's Bus Co will be running extra buses to help ensure everyone can get to school and college easily. Check before you travel.
Timetable changes from 30 August
8 months ago Wed 19th Aug 2020
Details on our timetable changes and services returning to pre-Covid here...
On-board hand sanitisers for bus passengers
8 months ago Mon 17th Aug 2020
We've introduced extra on-board measures to increase hygiene standards...
#ShineOnSwindon with Swindon's Bus Company
9 months ago Wed 12th Aug 2020
We've teamed up with the inSwindon BID #ShineOnSwindon campaign to get our high street and businesses bustling once more...