Latest News

Safari comes to Swindon!
3 months ago Wed 30th Mar 2022
InSwindon BID have launched a four-week free family Spring Safari Trail in the Town Centre!
A treat for Mum this Mothering Sunday
3 months ago Tue 22nd Mar 2022
Mum travels free with Swindon's Bus Company this Mothering Sunday.
Easter Bank Holiday service updates
3 months ago Thu 17th Mar 2022
Find out how our buses will be running over the Easter Bank Holiday Weekend...
Fare Changes from Sunday 20th March
3 months ago Fri 11th Mar 2022
Travel pass prices will be increasing from Sunday 20th March, and other fares will increase from Sunday 3rd April.
Westlea Primary School awarded Community Fund grant
5 months ago Mon 31st Jan 2022
Pupils at a local school are set to enjoy a newly refurbished playground, thanks to a Community Fund donation...
Good news - timetable increases
5 months ago Thu 27th Jan 2022
Our temporary timetables are ending from Sunday 30th January...
Face Masks Recommended
5 months ago Wed 26th Jan 2022
From Thursday 27th January, it is recommended that you wear face coverings on public transport...
Temporary Timetable Changes from Sunday 16th January
5 months ago Wed 12th Jan 2022
From Sunday 16th January, there are several changes taking place to our services...
Satisfaction survey
7 months ago Thu 2nd Dec 2021
This survey is now closed.
Face masks compulsory
7 months ago Mon 29th Nov 2021
Face masks now compulsory on board...