Latest News

Nominate your Covid Hero!
5 days ago Wed 13th Jan 2021
We are appreciating the efforts of key workers and community heroes during the coronavirus pandemic by naming a bus in your 'heroes' name.
Swindon's Bus Company services to continue during third national lockdown
1 week ago Tue 5th Jan 2021
Our buses will continue to run at normal levels across Swindon, despite the Government’s latest Covid-19 restrictions.
Coronavirus Updates
2 weeks ago Mon 4th Jan 2021
Due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, the way we operate our buses has changed. Please check our dedicated page before making any journey.
Keeping it in the family - Lycia Estrocio joins dad Luizito as a driver at Swindon’s Bus Company
1 month ago Mon 30th Nov 2020
Lycia Estrocio is celebrating this week, after following in her father’s footsteps and joining Swindon’s Bus Company.
We're hiring HGV/PCV Technicians
2 months ago Mon 16th Nov 2020
Are you a qualified HGV/PCV Technician or car mechanic wanting to upskill? We're looking for 3 engineers to join Swindon's Bus Company...
Resurfacing diversions
2 months ago Wed 4th Nov 2020
Resurfacing works are taking place soon. We have all the diversion details you need to keep you on the move...
Business as usual for Swindon's Bus Company following second lockdown announcement
2 months ago Tue 3rd Nov 2020
Our bus services in Swindon will continue to run at current levels...
Ticketing Consultation - have your say!
2 months ago Tue 27th Oct 2020
Work and travel habits have changed since Covid-19. Tell us what's changed for you for your chance to win three months' free travel!
New College Swindon service change
2 months ago Wed 21st Oct 2020
Some minor timetable changes are due to come into effect from Monday, 2 November. Read more on which services are due to change.
Swindon’s Bus Company unveils new British-built buses
3 months ago Mon 19th Oct 2020
We're delighted to be providing you with our brand new, British-built buses.