Latest News

Timetable changes from Sunday 4th April
4 weeks ago Wed 17th Mar 2021
Some of our services are changing from 4th April. Take a look to see if these updates will affect your essential journeys with us here...
Timetable & school route changes from 8th March
1 month ago Wed 24th Feb 2021
Now that schools are returning in full, our routes & running times are increasing. Here are all the details you need...
Free Choose Kind journal from Swindon Stories
2 months ago Fri 12th Feb 2021
Swindon’s Bus Company is once again working with Swindon Stories in a bid to increase reading for pleasure - by gifting a special journal.
Keep talking during the pandemic
2 months ago Tue 2nd Feb 2021
Swindon’s Bus Company is throwing its weight behind a campaign designed to help those experiencing loneliness or mental health issues.
Bus travel to vaccination centres
2 months ago Thu 28th Jan 2021
Find travel information on which service you need to get to your vaccination appointment.
Changes to services 1/1A & 13/14 from Saturday 30 January
2 months ago Wed 20th Jan 2021
There will be a reduced service for routes 1/1A & 13/14 from Saturday 30 January. See more on how your journeys may be affected...
Changes to services 5 & 17 from Sunday 24 January
2 months ago Wed 20th Jan 2021
There will be a reduced service for routes 5 & 17 from Sunday 24 January. See more on how your journeys may be affected...
Nominate your Covid Hero!
3 months ago Wed 13th Jan 2021
We are appreciating the efforts of key workers and community heroes during the coronavirus pandemic by naming a bus in your 'heroes' name.
Coronavirus Updates
3 months ago Mon 4th Jan 2021
Due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, the way we operate our buses has changed. Please check our dedicated page before making any journey.
Keeping it in the family - Lycia Estrocio joins dad Luizito as a driver at Swindon’s Bus Company
4 months ago Mon 30th Nov 2020
Lycia Estrocio is celebrating this week, after following in her father’s footsteps and joining Swindon’s Bus Company.