Skip to content

Latest News

Free travel for military personnel on Armed Forces Day
2 days ago Mon 24th Jun 2019
We are offering free travel for current and veteran military personnel on Saturday 29 June to mark Armed Forces Day...
Clean Air Day - 20th June
20 days ago Thu 6th Jun 2019
Jump on board with Swindon's Bus Company and travel for £1 this Clean Air Day, to do your bit for the UK's largest air pollution campaign.
Dog friendly destinations to visit by bus
105 days ago Wed 13th Mar 2019
Take a look at various dog-friendly destinations to visit with your pooch on our buses!
Latest contribution in Swindon’s Bus Company’s fundraising drive for Prospect Hospice
106 days ago Tue 12th Mar 2019
We paid a visit to the town’s Prospect Hospice this week - with our latest fundraising contribution
Welcome to our new online home
112 days ago Wed 6th Mar 2019
Introducing our brand new website with enhanced customer features, including journey planning, live times and fare information
New commercial MOT bay waiting room
117 days ago Fri 1st Mar 2019
more comfort whilst waiting for our commercial engineering customers
Congratulations Matthew - our employee of the year
117 days ago Fri 1st Mar 2019
Find out why he was our winner...
Fare changes
145 days ago Fri 1st Feb 2019
Some of our fares are changing from Sunday 10th February. Learn the full list of changes here...
Revised fares on rural services 20, 22 & X22
168 days ago Wed 9th Jan 2019
The fares on rural services 20, 22 & X22 between Marlborough and Hungerford were revised from Monday 7th January.
Live departure times
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board

Timetables & Maps
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a timetable