Skip to content

Coronavirus – buses are running to emergency timetables, please check before travelling

Show details

It looks like you're using an outdated version of Google Chrome. The website may not function as intended. Please upgrade your version of Chrome.

It looks like you're using an outdated version of Internet Explorer. The website may not function as intended. Please upgrade to the latest version of Microsoft Edge.

Latest News

Increased services from Sunday 31st May
4 days ago Tue 26th May 2020
Following the government guidelines, we are now increasing our services to a level that allows social distancing and others to get to work.
Bank Holiday running times - Monday 25th May
2 weeks ago Wed 13th May 2020
We will be running a Sunday service on Monday 25th May, the late May Bank Holiday.
Latest advice for those using buses
2 weeks ago Tue 12th May 2020
As the Governement has moved on to the next phase of managing the Covid-19 pandemic, here is the latest travel advice...
Bank Holiday running times - Friday 8th May
3 weeks ago Wed 6th May 2020
We will be running a Sunday service on Friday 8th May, a public holiday celebrating VE Day.
Our tribute bus to key workers
3 weeks ago Wed 6th May 2020
We are proud to unveil a special ‘rainbow’ bus back design in tribute to the Swindon's key workers during this difficult time.
Timetable changes from Monday 4th May
1 month ago Tue 28th Apr 2020
From Monday 4th May, the 33, 40, 42 and 43 will be running to a Saturday timetable as a result of the ongoing Coronavirus pandemic
See your bus's position using our maps
1 month ago Tue 28th Apr 2020
You can now track your bus’s live position on our interactive website maps! Another great way of putting you in control of your journey...
Coronavirus Updates
1 month ago Mon 20th Apr 2020
Due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, the way we operate our buses has changed. Please check our dedicated page before making any journey.
Easter Bank Holiday bus times
1 month ago Mon 6th Apr 2020
Take a look at how we will be running over the Easter weekend...
Further reductions from Sunday 5th April
1 month ago Fri 3rd Apr 2020
Further reduction in bus times. Full details...
Live departure times
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board

Timetables & Maps
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a timetable