Latest News

Spooky Halloween Fun from Swindon Bus
Today Mon 18th Oct 2021
The witching season is upon us, download our colouring page for creepy creativity this Halloween...
Take the bus to overcome the current fuel issues
2 weeks ago Wed 29th Sep 2021
Swindon's Bus Company is here for you in the current fuel crisis...
Tickets are getting easier with Tap On Tap Off
1 month ago Mon 6th Sep 2021
Easier ticketing is here! Discover how Tap On, Tap Off can save you money on your journeys with us...
Bus to the game!
1 month ago Tue 31st Aug 2021
Why not take advantage our of matchday dayrider deal? Home or away fans can travel for less...
A new football kit for Swindon's Down's Syndrome Group!
1 month ago Tue 31st Aug 2021
We were delighted to award Swindon Down’s Syndrome Group with a new football kit as part of our latest Community Fund.
Come and see us at The Parade
2 months ago Fri 13th Aug 2021
We'll be at The Parade from 10am until 3pm, and giving away free day riders...
Swindon bus engineer gears up for mammoth cycling challenge in aid of charity 
2 months ago Mon 9th Aug 2021
One of our colleagues is gearing up for a fundraising challenge - a mammoth cycle ride from Morecambe to Bridlington...
Child & Young Adult tickets are now available on our app
2 months ago Mon 26th Jul 2021
Child & young adult tickets are now available to buy on the app, but verification is required first...
Travelling on our services from Monday 19th July
3 months ago Fri 16th Jul 2021
Changes to covid-19 restrictions in text
Changes to school bus services
4 months ago Thu 17th Jun 2021
Alternative arrangements for some of our school bus services from Monday 28th June