Skip to content

Latest News

Former Ridgeway School pupils team up with Swindon’s Bus Company with special donation to local hospice
2 months ago Mon 19th Aug 2019
Former Ridgeway School pupil, Sam Faria, visited our depot last week to handover a joint donation to Prospect Hospice.
Travel to Swindon Town F.C. games with a Robins Rider
2 months ago Wed 14th Aug 2019
When traveling to any home fixture this season, ask your Swindon bus driver for a Robins Rider ticket!
Changes to some rural routes from 28 July
3 months ago Fri 12th Jul 2019
read on for full details
Dog friendly destinations to visit by bus
7 months ago Wed 13th Mar 2019
Take a look at various dog-friendly destinations to visit with your pooch on our buses!
Latest contribution in Swindon’s Bus Company’s fundraising drive for Prospect Hospice
7 months ago Tue 12th Mar 2019
We paid a visit to the town’s Prospect Hospice this week - with our latest fundraising contribution
Welcome to our new online home
7 months ago Wed 6th Mar 2019
Introducing our brand new website with enhanced customer features, including journey planning, live times and fare information
New commercial MOT bay waiting room
7 months ago Fri 1st Mar 2019
more comfort whilst waiting for our commercial engineering customers
Fare changes
8 months ago Fri 1st Feb 2019
Some of our fares are changing from Sunday 10th February. Learn the full list of changes here...
Revised fares on rural services 20, 22 & X22
9 months ago Wed 9th Jan 2019
The fares on rural services 20, 22 & X22 between Marlborough and Hungerford were revised from Monday 7th January.
Live departure times
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board

Timetables & Maps
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a timetable